Skicka ett meddelande

info@kuvertteamet.se

Bankeryd

Box 134
SE-564 23 Bankeryd
T: 036-37 62 50
F: 036-37 88 61

Stockholm

Surbrunnsgatan 30
SE-113 48 Stockholm
Tel: 08-514 94 150
Fax: 08-730 25 70

Göteborg

Tel: 031 - 337 70 50
Fax: 031 - 40 19 55

Medarbetare

Säljare

Rickard Fredlund
Försäljningschef
0706-72 85 50
rickard@kuvertteamet.se
Johannes Råsbrant
Marknadschef
0708-85 78 43
johannes@kuvertteamet.se
Fredrik Thureson
0769-41 66 92
fredrik@kuvertteamet.se
Marcus Florqvist
0706-47 47 91
marcus@kuvertteamet.se
Magnus Herngren
0702-50 02 75
magnus@kuvertteamet.se

Kundsupport

Linda Borrman
Kundsupportchef
036-37 62 66
linda@kuvertteamet.se
Martina Danielsson
036-37 62 68
martina@kuvertteamet.se
Emelie Herngren
036-37 62 53
emelie@kuvertteamet.se
Jenny Krieger
036-37 62 52
jenny.k@kuvertteamet.se
Nicole Kristoffersson
036-37 62 60
nicole@kuvertteamet.se
Malin Bjursell
036-37 62 54
malin@kuvertteamet.se
Anna Qvänstedt
036-37 62 77
anna.q@kuvertteamet.se
Anna Wilsander
036-37 62 71
anna.w@kuvertteamet.se
Johan Rogvall
036-37 62 55
johan.r@kuvertteamet.se

Ekonomi

Sara Andersson
Ekonomichef
036-37 62 63
sara@kuvertteamet.se
Carin Jogenfors
036-37 62 56
carin@kuvertteamet.se
Louise Beris
036-37 62 76
louise@kuvertteamet.se

Administration

Patrik Sjölin
VD
036-37 62 50
patrik@kuvertteamet.se
Carl-Johan Karlsson
Kvalitets- och Miljöchef
036-37 62 78
calle@kuvertteamet.se

Produktion/Prepress

Per Nylén
Ansvarig Kuvert
036-37 62 67
per@kuvertteamet.se
Carl-Johan Karlsson
Ansvarig Expo
036-37 62 78
calle@kuvertteamet.se
Anders Fredriksson
Ansvarig Pennor/Digital
036-34 20 96
anders@kuvertteamet.se
Malin Josefsson
Ansvarig Ark
036-37 62 51
malin.j@kuvertteamet.se
Nils Lundgren
036-37 62 62
nils@kuvertteamet.se
Jonas Klintenberg
036-34 20 88
jonas.k@kuvertteamet.se
Hanna Wengel
Prepress
036-37 62 74
hanna@kuvertteamet.se
Julia Ax Johansson
Prepress
036-37 62 79
julia@kuvertteamet.se
Sofia Sandberg
Prepress
036-37 62 69
sofia@kuvertteamet.se

Logistik/Inköp

Josefin Kolbe
Chef Inköp/Logistik
036-37 62 70
josefin@kuvertteamet.se
Johan Ebbers
036-37 62 58
johan.e@kuvertteamet.se
Anna Sjölander
036-37 62 61
anna@kuvertteamet.se

IT/Marknad

Fredrik Hultqvist
Gruppchef IT/Marknad
036-34 20 84
fredrik.h@kuvertteamet.se
Johannes Råsbrant
Marknadschef
0708-85 78 43
johannes@kuvertteamet.se
Johanna Stenvall
Webbkoordinator
036-34 20 86
johanna@kuvertteamet.se
Niclas Johansson
036-34 20 93
niclas@kuvertteamet.se
Christian Lihv
036-34 20 94
christian@kuvertteamet.se
Victor Wanselius
Kommunikationschef
036-34 20 91
victor@kuvertteamet.se